Eastern Storm Roster Highlights

Fans all over the region are abuzz, as anticipation builds for the NAPA Auto Parts Thunder on the Hill Racing Series 10th Annual Eastern Storm AMSOIL USAC National Sprint Car event, on Tuesday, June 7 at Grandview Speedway and Wednesday, June 8 at Lincoln Speedway. Tuesday’s 40 lap “Jesse Hockett Classic” event features the top wingless Sprint Car drivers from all over the country, in their only east coast tour, and is a staple on the ‘must attend’ list of every race fan. While the Wednesday event at Lincoln offers the rare opportunity to witness a full USAC showing, along with a make-up event from 2014.

USAC has provided a list of expected entrants for this coming week’s events:

1 Robert Ballou – Rocklin, CA
3 Shane Cottle – Kokomo, IN
3R Kyle Cummins – Princeton, IN
4J Kevin Thomas, Jr. – Cullman, AL
5 Chris Windom – Canton, IL
5E Tom Harris – Oxfordshire, UK
11 Dave Darland – Lincoln, IN
14 Trevor Kobylarz – Birdsboro, PA
15F Aaron Farney – Brookston, IN
17 Max McGhee – Camby, IN
17GP C.J. Leary – Greenfield, IN
18 Jarett Andretti – Mooresville, NC
21 Carson Short – Marion, IL
24 Landon Simon – Tipp City, OH
32 Chase Stockon – Haubstadt, IN
39 Jerry Coons, Jr. – Tucson, AZ
50 Tony DiMattia – Malvern, PA
52 Isaac Chapple – Willow Branch, IN
60 Shane Golobic – Fremont, CA
63 Bryan Clauson – Noblesville, IN
66 Thomas Meseraull – San Jose, CA
69 Brady Bacon – Broken Arrow, OK
81 Jon Stanbrough – Avon, Indiana
97 Bret Mellenberndt – Sioux Falls, SD
98E Chad Boespflug – Hanford, CA
99 Kyle Moody – Lewisberry, PA

B1 Joey Biasi – Mary D, PA
21x Justin Grant – Ione, CA
21 Carmen Perigo – Stoystown, PA
23c Tyler Courtney – Indianapolis, IN
74 J.R. Berry – Fleetwood, PA
M1 Mark Smith – Tower City, PA