Notice: Constant PORTO_HINT_URL already defined in /www/wp-content/themes/porto/functions.php on line 24 Thunder Staff – The Official Website of the Thunder on the Hill Racing Series
[intense_heading aggressiveness=”1″ font_weight=”” tag=”div” class=”widget-header” tab_1258276730=”” tab_308445244=””]THUNDER STAFF[/intense_heading]
Speedway OwnersThe Rogers Family
Event OrganizersThe Rogers Family
Bob Miller
General ManagerTheresa Rogers
Ticket Sales/Pay-offDonna Miller
Head StarterRay Kemp
Public RelationsBob Miller
Jay Dugan
AnnouncerJeff Ahlum
Souvenir MagazineD&D Media
TOTH NoveltiesRay Herold
Ms. Thunder on the Hill
Official PhotographerSteve Sabo
WebsiteRadical Creative Co.
PhotographersBob Yurko
Bobby Armbruster
Lewis Brubaker
Jack Kromer
Jeff Calpino
Rich Kepner
Bill Nuver
PlusJoe 'The Pizza Dude'